Browse Products by Category Browse our library of articles Browse our library of free downloadable resources Visit our blog for discussions and handy tips Learn about ways
to connect with Alphabet Garten Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow us on Pinterest!

M025Z28 - Rolfs Vogelhochzeit CD

M025Z28 - Rolfs Vogelhochzeit CD



On Sale:


Item Quantity

Rolf's version of the well-known "Die Vogelhochzeit" which tells the story of 2 birds meeting, getting married, and having an egg.Lots of fun to sing along with or dress in bird costume and act out the song.

Track Listing:

  1. Ein Vogel wollte Hochzeit machen (1)
  2. Hoch in der Luft
  3. Guten Tag, guten Tag
  4. Vögelein, Vögelein, tanz mit mir
  5. Du und ich
  6. Immer nur brüten
  7. Tick, tick, tick
  8. Hallo Mama, hallo Papa
  9. ein Vogelbaby wird niemals satt
  10. Sieh nur die Sterne
  11. Immer wenn ein Vogelbaby grösser wird
  12. Ein Vogel wollte Hochzeit machen (2)

By: Rolf Zuckowski

Format: CD, 33 minutes

Item id: M025Z28

M025GO7 - 12 Bunte Liedergeschichten CD